Delete Connected Service
To delete a connected service, open Choose Action > Delete on the service detail page, or use the delete action directly from the list.
warning
Deleting a service is permanent and cannot be undone.
To delete a connected service, open Choose Action > Delete on the service detail page, or use the delete action directly from the list.
Deleting a service is permanent and cannot be undone.