Skip to main content

Delete Configuration

To delete a deployment configuration, open the Configuration Detail and click Delete Configuration.

warning

Deleting a deployment configuration is permanent and cannot be undone.

note

A configuration that is currently used in an active deployment cannot be deleted. Undeploy the application from the target environment first before attempting to delete the configuration.

What happens after deletion​

When a configuration is deleted, the preceding interval is automatically extended to cover the range that the deleted configuration occupied.

Deleting a configuration extends the preceding interval