Skip to main content

Delete Configuration

Open the Configuration Detail and click Delete Configuration. Confirm Are you sure you want to delete the configuration? by typing <agent swarm>-<version> — Deployment configuration deleted.

warning

Deleting a deployment configuration is permanent and cannot be undone.

note

A configuration used by an active deployment cannot be deleted. Undeploy the swarm from the target environment first.

The preceding interval is extended to cover the range of the deleted configuration — see Delete Configuration.